ABOUT
ABOUT

Meet Our Staff

s

Keith Norden, CEcD

Keith Norden, CEcD
President & CEO
knorden@tvedc.com

Tywan Arrington

Tywan Arrington
Director, Business Development
tarrington@tvedc.com

Debbie Robbins

Debbie Robbins
Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
drobbins@tvedc.com

Jennifer Boggs

Jennifer Boggs
Bookkeeper
jboggs@tvedc.com

Harry Jorgensen

Harry Jorgensen
Associate Director Business Development
hjorgensen@tvedc.com

Tracy Marino

Tracy Marino
Associate Director Marketing
tmarino@tvedc.com